Macomb County

The third most populous county in the state. The county seat is Mt. Clemens. Macomb County is part of the Detroit metropolitan area; the city of Detroit is located south of 8 Mile Road, the county's southern border. Macomb County contains 28 cities, townships and villages, including three of the top ten most populous municipalities in Michigan as of the 2010 census: Warren (#3), Sterling Heights (#4) and Clinton Township (#10). 


Communities:  Armeda, Armeda Township, Bruce Township, Centerline, Chesterfield Township, Clinton Township, Mount Clemens, New Baltimore, New Haven, Ray Township, Roseville, Richmond, Richmond Township, Romeo, Saint Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Sterling Heights, Utica, Warren and Washington Township.